JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Hidden Fees - So What - Vinyl 12\"

Hidden Fees is Ivan Berko and Thomas Gluibizzi, lifelong friends and conductors on New York City's underground dance music railroad. "So What" revels in this communal groove. On the flipside, Tiago touches "So What's" humanity with acid reflex and a heavy-hitting kick over two strobe-ready remixes.

  • Künstler: Hidden Fees
  • Albumname: So What
  • Land: US
  • Format: 12"
  • Jahr: 2014
  • Genre: Funk, House, Leftfield 
  • Label: Beats In Space
  • Katalog Nummer: BIS012

Free Shipping from 99,00CHF
Order now to get it by Tuesday, 6. June
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
What's New?
Layup Shop Bern