JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Ruyzdael presents Writers on Wax Volume 1: The Sound of Graffiti, a vinyl-only compilation album with 8 exclusive, primarily electronic tracks by producers from four different countries who are more (in)famous as graffiti writers than as musicians. This limited edition has a custom-designed, 8-page cardboard photo book cover. Each variation is in a limited edition and has a different vinyl colour.

A1. Reaze & Dr. 'Dim' Madimin - 'Bad Boy Smile' 5:02
A2. Serie - 'Bananas' 5:02
A3. X-Ray & Frank & Rave - 'Golden Club' 3:50
A4. Noxer - 'Blessings From Heaven 3:22
B1. Yalt - 'We Own Words’ 4:58
B2. Osgemeos - 'Electro Cutting' 3:58
B3. Nug - 'Full of Drugs' 5:41
B4. Axis 'Ces53' Angelphase - 'Purple Beast' 5:26

  • Artist: Various
  • Albumname:  Writers On Wax Vol. 1 - The Sound of Graffiti 
  • Land: Netherlands
  • Format: Vinyl LP 12"
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Electronic, Techno, Hiphop
  • Label: Ruyzdael Music
  • Catalogue number: RM1902

Free Shipping from 99,00CHF
Order now to get it by Tuesday, 31. January
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
What's New?
Layup Shop Bern