JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Various Artists - Boombox 1 - Vinyl 3xLP

Tip! Early Independent Hip Hop, Electro And Disco Rap 1979 - 82! Soul Jazz Records’  Boombox  serie features some of the many innovative underground first-wave of rap records made in New York in the period 1979-82, all released on small, independent, often family-concern record companies, at a time when hip-hop music still remained under the radar.

  • Artist: Various Artists Feat. Harlem World Crew, Kool DJ AJ, Little Starsky and more...
  • Albumname: Boombox 1
  • Land: UK
  • Format: 3xLP incl. Download Code
  • Year: 2016
  • Genre: Hip Hop, Funk, Soul, Disco, Electro
  • Label: Soul Jazz Records
  • Catalogue number: SJR LP334

Free Shipping from 99,00CHF
Order now to get it by Tuesday, 26. October

Customers who bought this product also purchased
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
What's New?
Layup Shop Bern