JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

The Good People - The Greater Good - Vinyl LP

The Good People, consisting of producer Saint and lyricist Emskee, hail from New York. The highly acclaimed duo have built a strong fan base and a catalogue of quality, soulful hip-hop.  The album features Lords of the Underground, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Craig G, Rasheed Chappell, DJ C-Reality, DJ Ace, Tone Spliff, Mikey D, Skanks the Rap Martyr, John Jigg$, DJ Eclipse, Rockwelz, Mouf and Nam Nitty. 

  • Artist: The Good People
  • Albumname: The Greater Good
  • Land: US
  • Format: LP
  • Year: 2021
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Label: Next Records 
  • Catalogue number: NXT120

Free Shipping from 99,00CHF
Order now to get it by Friday, 29. September

Customers who bought this product also purchased
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Layup Shop Bern