JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Layup Shop Bern is open again at the normal business hours and with the full assortment!
Reks - T.h.i.n.g.s. - Vinyl LP

On his twelfth studio LP in almost 20 years, Reks sounds just as hungry on T. H.I. N.G. S. (The Hunger Inside Never Gets Satisfied) he sounds just as hungry and passionate as he did on 2001's Along Came The Chosen, where he collaborates with artists like Pharoahe Monch, Lil Fame, Nottz, Apollo Brown, Statik Selektah, Evidence and Marco Polo, to name a few.

  • Artist: Reks 
  • Albumname: T.h.i.n.g.s.
  • Land: US
  • Format: LP
  • Year: 2020
  • Genre: Rap, Hip Hop
  • Label: Brick Records
  • Catalogue number: BRK 182

Free Shipping from 99,00CHF
Order now to get it by Thursday, 17. June
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Layup Shop Bern