JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Layup Shop Bern is open from 14-18h (Sat: 12-16h) for online shop pick-ups and with a limited assortment for shopping >> more info here...
Lonnie Holley - National Freedom - Vinyl LP

This 5-song collaboration between artist Lonnie Holley and the late visionary producer Richard Swift is a tribute to important, raw, American art - from Howlin' Wolf to Captain Beefheart, from Cecil Taylor to Bo Diddley. The songs pulse with anger, hope, energy and a dose of cockiness. You can hear sweat and tears through the speakers.

  • Artist: Lonnie Holley
  • Albumname: National Freedom
  • Land: CH
  • Format: LP
  • Jahr: 2020
  • Genre: Jazz, Blues, Folk, World, Country
  • Label: Jagjaguwar
  • Cataloge number: JAG380


Free Shipping from 99.00€
Order now to get it by Monday, 1. March
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Layup Shop Bern