JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Grauzone - Eisbaer - Vinyl 12\"

The overhit of the band Grauzone from Switzerland!
On the great Geneva label "We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records" released again.

  • Artist: Grauzone
  • Albumname: Eisbaer
  • Land: CH
  • Format: 12", Reissue
  • Jahr: 1981 / 2019
  • Genre: New Wave, Minimal, Synth-pop, EBM
  • Label: We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records
  • Cataloge number: WRWTFWW041


Free Shipping from 99,00CHF
Order now to get it by Wednesday, 29. September

Customers who bought this product also purchased
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Layup Shop Bern