JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Cypress Hill - Back In Black - Vinyl LP

After AC/DC released their legendary sixth studio album "Back In Black" in 1980, which is still the second best-selling album in the world, Cypress Hill have borrowed this name in 2022.
"Back In Black" is the 10th studio album by the hip-hop pioneers from Los Angeles, consisting of rappers B-Real and Sen Dog, DJ Muggs and percussionist Bobo. It was produced entirely by Detroit producer and rapper Black Milk.

  • Artist: Cypress Hill ‎
  • Albumname: Back In Black
  • Land: US
  • Format:  LP, LP, Album, Misprint: Error in tracklist: Cover backside + inner lyric sheet show 6 tracks on side A but there is only 5 tracks, B side has 6 tracks.
  • Year: 2022
  • Genre: Hip Hop, Rap
  • Label: BMG
  • Catalogue number: 538769581

Free Shipping from 99.00€
Order now to get it by Friday, 29. September
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Layup Shop Bern